‘Acknowledge universal love as your basis for bonding with others.’
If you have chosen this card it signifies and reinforces your belief in a loving Universe, to awaken to love, and to strengthen your connection with other people, animals and plants. It is now time to offer your services to the planet. You may be experiencing a Spiritual shift, a change in consciousness and developing a stronger love for your self and others. Give your fears and insecurities to the angels, it will bring you greater clarity.

This is my psychic reading for today. I can’t tell you how many times each day I come across the concept of universal love, one love or just the word love.  I do believe it is my spiritual principle. I’ve had a few revelations this year during my journey towards spiritual enlightenment and one of the biggest ones is that I have been living in a state of fear my whole life and reacting to that. I want to live in love, to come from a place of love. Love is the answer.  I know it.  I even have it tattooed on my foot, and I did that 4 years ago, before I had ever thought about any of this. This is not a coincidence. These are signs, I think, that I am on the right path.  You may call me flaky, but I believe in this. No matter the question, love is the answer.

